Supporting women who
need a second chance.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors will focus on Second Grace’s mission, strategy, and goals, and is responsible for the overall management of the organization. The Board is comprised of talented and compassionate community members.

  • Candace Abel - President
  • Kelsey Ashworth - Vice President
  • Carla Rissmiller - Secretary
  • Paul Rouse - Treasurer
  • Karen Jaskot - Member
  • Deborah Wilson Gadsden - Member

Committee Members

From program development to event-planning, Second Grace will have several small-group committees where input is valued. Members will strengthen the program through active participation.

  • Theresa Baker
  • Dawn Horst
  • Jessica Laspino
  • Crystal Natan
  • Mary Steffy
501(c) 3 non-profit organization